header & menu system Home Newsletter Board of Directors Resolutions Consultants Contacts Links Addendums Wrecks Members Decisions & Rulings
Local Groups

Surface Rights Groups

Location

Contact Name/Email Address

Phone

Fax

Northwest

Saddle Hills Awareness Committee

Sexsmith, AB

Gerald Eady eadyfarm@telusplanet.net

780-568-2342

780-568-2366

Fairview Surface Rights Group

Fairview, AB

Bev Weber gbwieben@telusplanet.net

780-835-5085

 

North Central

Elk Point Surface Rights

Elk Point, AB

Orest Yopyk oyopyk@telusplanet.net

780-724-2287

 

Don Kaduski

780-724-2011

North Central Surface Rights Association

Newbrooke, AB

Dalton Trenholm

780-576-2077

780-576-2077

Round Hill-Dodds Agricultural Protection Association

Round Hill, AB

Bernie Von Tettenborn Bernievt@hotmail.com

780-672-6976

780-672-6976

Red Water Surface Rights Group

Morinville, AB

David Pasay

780-939-2472

 

Battleford Trail Surface Rights

Round Hill, AB

Tom Nahirniak

780-672-6021

780-672-6021

Warburg-Pembina Surface Rights Group

Warburg, AB

Karl Zages

780-848-2508

780-848-2508

South Central

Paintearth Protection Association

Castor, AB

Tony Nichols

403-882-2343

403-882-2345

Three Hills Surface Rights Group

Three Hills, AB

Paul Vasseur flyingv@telus.net

403-443-7392

403-443-7946

Starland #47 Surface Rights Group

Delia, AB 

Art Hoover ahoover@magtech.ca

403-364-2168

403-364-2351

Big Valley Landowner's Association

Big Valley, AB

Brent Mailer cmailer@telusplanet.net

403-876-2132

403-876-2820

Pembina & Area Natural Resources Advisory Group

Drayton Valley, AB 

Bernie Schell bernieschell@shaw.ca

780-542-3482

780-542-3453

Eckville Surface Rights Association

Eckville, AB

Stuart Caton

403-746-5684

403-746-5686

Pine Lake Surface Rights Group

Pine Lake, AB

Don Bester donbester@hotmail.com

403-227-2178

403-227-2178

Crestomere Surface Rights Association

Ponoka, AB 

Greg Hoar ghoar@look.ca

403-783-8016

 

Lavista Area Group

 

Joe Anglin jvanglin@telus.net

 

 

South

Hussar Agricultural Surface Rights Association

Hussar, AB

Gordon Armstrong

403-787-2238

403-787-2524

Border Surface Rights Association

Coutts, AB

Darcy Wills drwills@shockware.com

403-344-4312

403-344-4313

E.I.D. Landholders Association

Duchess, AB

Tom Livingston

403-378-4701

403-378-4730

Surface Rights Society #52

Provost, AB 

Allan Brown

780-842-5367

 

Wheatland Surface Rights Action Group

Strathmore, AB 

Candie Burne youanmi@myipplus.net

403-734-2146

 

Livingstone Landowners Group

Nanton, AB

communications.coordinator@livingstone-landowners-group.net

   

Pekisko Group

 

info@pekisko.ca

   

South Porcupine Hills Steward Association

Pincher Creek, AB

Phil Burpee 1075bev@telus.net

403-627-2793

 

British Columbia

Custodian for the Peace Country Society

Hudson's Hope, B.C.

Gwen Johansson gjohan@pris.ca

250-783-5314

 

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Pipeline Landowners Association

Outlook, SK

Ken Habermehl kphabermehl@sasktel.net

306-243-4322

 

Federation Of Saskatchewan Surface Rights Assoc.

Lone Rock, SK 

Terry Crush

306-387-6650

306-387-6650

Manitoba

Manitoba Pipeline Landowners Association

 

Craig Storey storeyen@mts.net

   

Lyle Switzer ljswitzer@cici.mb.ca

Nova Scotia

McCully Pipeline Landowners Association

 

Beth McQuinn Nixon  bethnix@nb.sympatico.ca

   

Canada

Canadian Alliance Of Pipeline Landowners Association

Camlache, Ontario

Dave Core e-capla@hotmail.com

519-464-2650

 

back to top

 

footer line